Madness Avenue

There is a street intersecting mine, called Mattis Avenue. It also intersects the street where my bank is. I went there to do my business this morning, and as I was standing on the bus stop, I realized I had missed the bus I needed to get home. As I’m texting friends to see if I can get a ride, I dictate Mattis Avenue, and my phone comes up with madness Avenue. I’m standing there, in black ankle boots, a black lace dress, and a moonstone pendant, and I just have this thought. Madness Avenue would be a hell of a name for an edgy plus size clothing line. Shoes, bags, clothing, accessories. It could be absolutely amazing.

img_8191

Leave a Reply

